Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Rhian Gonzales

State Farm® Insurance Agent Rhian Gonzales

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Raziel Munoz

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome! Service always willing to help I recommend Rhian as an agent for your needs."

ericka Caraway

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Jennifer Hilton is your go to agent! She communicates well. She is easy to understand without using technical terms that are confusing. Jennifer is a great listener she understands what her Clients needs are. If you are looking for a professional agent that is honest and kind you should give her a call!"

Julie Taylor

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Rhian to redo all of my insurance policies and he was absolutely fantastic! He was very quick with responses and was able to answer all of my questions. I’m finally confident that I have the right coverage and we were even able to save some money from previous policies!! Thank you!!"

Stephen Chaffee

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhian Gonzales was a fantastic help. He made the change to Statefarm simple, painless, and financially beneficial."

Ashley Leal

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Finding car insurance can be a hassle at times but Rhian made it easy! The explanations he gave were clear and concise. The process didn't take very long either. Overall this was very convenient for me and I got a better rate than the one I had with my previous insurance company. With the car/renters bundle I got I saved some money. I would recommend Rhian for all your insurance needs."

Alex Kappler

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful and pleasant to work with!"

Eric Vollono

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhian was incredibly helpful assisting me with my auto claim. He recommended some fantastic shops and am on my way to getting everything back to 100%. Thanks Rhian!"

Selan Word

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhian was great to talk too. He was freindly and provided me with the insurance I need. It was helpful to be provided with a direct quote."

Becky Crowe

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhian was persistent and patient as I went through the process of finding new auto and renters insurance. He was very communicative and easy to work with. The best part was he was able to provide a better deal than what I had with USAA."

Alexa Grice

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience . The customer service was great and I actually understand my insurance coverage."

Doug Gerecht

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was very responsive and got us everything we needed."

Lindsay Hutchins

June 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhian was incredibly helpful with helping me get car insurance and renters insurance set up. He answered all my questions and helped me understand what exactly I was getting! Highly recommend reaching out for a better policy!"

Trenton Spell

June 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhian was very knowledgeable and helped me get the best coverage for my family and I. Rhian was very professional and I highly recommend him."

Leeanna Perales

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service!"

Pat Farr

June 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhian was able to answer all of my questions and help me out when I needed it."

Isaac Sotelo

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and quick to respond."

Trenton Spell

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Gonzales helped me set up life insurance for me and my children. He was very professional and considerate. I have worked with other insurance agents in the past and Mr. Gonzales is by far one the best, he makes you feel like family."

Kao Xiong

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome dude. He helped my family transition over their polices. Hit up Rhian for your insurance needs. 🔥"

Sam Bershof

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhian is a fantastic agent!!!"

Eddy Hacker

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhian is knowledgeable and gave me honest feedback to help make sure my family is covered."

Julia Franklin

May 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhian is the best, super helpful and kind! Thank you, Rhian!"

Cassidy Hicks

May 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rhian was super helpful and extraordinary friendly! Definitely would work with him again."

Yitzhak Verdin

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Rhian was an absolute phenomenal experience, he is very educated and thoroughly explains risk we face in our day to day lives. I feel very confident in the decisions I’ve made to better protect myself and my assets. I highly recommend working with Rhian, he’s very professional and just a great guy to talk to!"

Shellie Engelhardt

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very efficient and personable agency!"

Shane Hunter

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a client of Rhian's over the years and couldn't be happier with his level of customer service and professionalism. He is a very hard worker and I am happy to see him branching out on his own. He is the guy to go to if you desire honesty."