Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dan Cohn

Dan Cohn

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Cohn
"Nestor was wonderful to work with and took the time to understand our family’s insurance needs. The best insurance experience I’ve ever had. I highly recommend Nestor at the Rhian Gonzales State Farm Insurance Agency."
Profile photo of Melissa Lynn

Melissa Lynn

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Lynn
"Levi was awesome! Super helpful and knowledgeable got me amazing coverage"
Profile photo of Scott Butler

Scott Butler

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Butler
"I worked with Jennifer Hilton who was fantastic! She took all the time I needed to answer my many questions and her follow through is outstanding."
Profile photo of Katie Barnes

Katie Barnes

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Barnes
"We love Rhian Gonzales office the people who work there are the BEST especially Jennifer. I love working with her any time I have question or need help, she alway work so hard to help and make sure I have what I need as well Rhian!!! Amazing stuff and Service."
Profile photo of david hoban

david hoban

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by david hoban
"Levi exceeded all expectations. Very, very helpful even did a bunch of my legwork himself. A pleasure to work with"
Profile photo of Jim Berry

Jim Berry

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Berry
"Just switched and saved! Jennifer made it simple sweet!"
Profile photo of Alex Balderas

Alex Balderas

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Balderas
"Buenas tardes fue una grata experiencia la atención que recibí por parte de el agente Néstor fue muy cordial atento y muy eficiente en el momento de aclarar mis dudas yo le doy mis más si sinceras gracias y felicitaciones por su alto desempeño en su trabajo y le deseo mucho éxito"
Profile photo of Trevor Brosco

Trevor Brosco

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Brosco
"Jennifer was extremely proactive, helpful, and responsive in transferring my auto and renters policies between states after a recent move. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Daniel Stringer

Daniel Stringer

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Stringer
"Nestor was very helpful and made changing insurance very easy."
Profile photo of Doug J

Doug J

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug J
"The best customer service! Love the personalized service. Was given an unexpected rate cut and beats all the other quotes ."
Profile photo of Joseph Parker

Joseph Parker

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Parker
"Awesome service! Thank Rhian."
Profile photo of Bria Moreno

Bria Moreno

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bria Moreno
"I sent a quote online and got multiple calls from people claiming to help with insurance. When I first spoke with Nestor, I was rude and tired of all the calls. However, he was very personable and willing to help even tho I was cranky. Although I didn't get the coverage I had intended initially, I am at peace of mind with my newly found coverage and happy to be part of State Farm."
Profile photo of Michael Gutierrez

Michael Gutierrez

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Gutierrez
"Although Nestor was unable to help me due to my situation. He was the utmost professional with me and his aim was to help me. I appreciate that. I wasnt a number to him but a person . I could tell is overall goal was to help me no matter what. Once able to, I will definitely be calling him back. 🙌👏"
Profile photo of Jennifer McArthur

Jennifer McArthur

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer McArthur
"Jennifer H. Has been a gem! She has gone above and beyond to provide top customer service and answer all my questions as well as explain how State Farms safe drive program and discounts work. It’s been easy to use and trust Jennifer and her team. I’m very impressed with this branch compared to the competitors. Thanks!"
Profile photo of Jamal Ali

Jamal Ali

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamal Ali
"It's really good to be state farm customer and been treated very well with one the agent by name Nestro"
Profile photo of Rafi Nab

Rafi Nab

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rafi Nab
"Jennifer is awesome! Please contact her if you need assistance with any type of car/home insurance. Very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Justin Bischan

Justin Bischan

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Bischan
"Great service! Nestor is always there for me when I need him!"
Profile photo of Brandon Felder

Brandon Felder

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Felder
"Mr. Rhian is the epitome of great customer service. He saved me $150 a month."
Profile photo of Aryana Horton

Aryana Horton

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aryana Horton
"Levi was very helpful and made sure to follow up and get me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Larry Lewandowski

Larry Lewandowski

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Larry Lewandowski
"Fast response to inquiries and attention to details"
Profile photo of Tyler Theunissen

Tyler Theunissen

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Theunissen
"Levi has helped me several times and has been very helpful in getting the best possible rate for my vehicles. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Active Electrical

Active Electrical

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Active Electrical
"Levi was very helpful and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Bryce Matheus

Bryce Matheus

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Matheus
"I recently had the pleasure of working with Levi to get my insurance needs sorted out. From the start, Levi was incredibly knowledgeable and professional. He took the time to understand my individual situation and needs, and then patiently explained all of my options in a clear and concise way. Levi was never pushy or salesy. He genuinely cared about finding me the best possible coverage at the most affordable price. He answered all of my questions thoroughly and made sure I was comfortable with my decision before I signed anything. I was truly impressed with Levi's level of service. He went above and beyond to make sure that I was happy with my new insurance plan. I would highly recommend Levi to anyone looking for a trustworthy and knowledgeable insurance agent."
Profile photo of Mila Lovely

Mila Lovely

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mila Lovely
"I cannot put into words how very happy I am with my decision to switch over to State Farm; not only did I save heaps of money while also getting much better coverage, but I love knowing that I can always call and speak to my agent or a customer service representative directly from the office. Jennifer is a star and so great at what she does. I got into my first hit and run and she walked me through all the steps I needed to take so I could feel confident moving forward with the incident. Would recommend 10/10!"
Profile photo of Raziel Munoz

Raziel Munoz

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Raziel Munoz
"Awesome! Service always willing to help I recommend Rhian as an agent for your needs."